08000271502 Stop Calling

Calls twice a day for 3 weeks, if / when I answer it’s silence. A quick google later reveals that that the number belongs to KwikFit Insurance and I am not alone in their sights.

I have a tip for you other victims. If you answer and say nothing to waste their time you get a days leave while they wait for you to call them back, then the calls to you resume.

Seriously guys, you come on a little strong with the calls. Way past hustling for business and into harassment.  Not professional. Just stop.

Update [Mar 25]: I emailed their complaints department and they responded today confirming they have removed me from their list – time will tell if that is true and if it isn’t I shall update. To be fair to them it was a nicely written apology and they have remedied the [unnecessary] issue.

